Skip to product information
1 of 1

Enslaved - Wild Hunts and Endless Nights (unofficial live) DLP

Enslaved - Wild Hunts and Endless Nights (unofficial live) DLP


12" DLP , All , Vinyl

A1 Frost
A2 Loke
A3 Fenris
B1 Heimdallr
B2 Viking Metal
C1 Wotan
C2 Isöders Dronning
D1 The Freezing Moon
D2 Slaget I Skogen Bortenfor

Fan bootleg of a live recording from 1995 in Germany. Comes with a replica of the original 1995 tour poster.
They play a track called "Viking Metal" that remains unreleased to this day.
Guest vocals on "Freezing Moon" (Mayhem cover) by Joakim Av Gravf of Marduk.

"Indonesian bootleg with a good quality pressing, a glossy sleeve (cool art too), and a poster insert. Sound quality gets much better as the set continues (The guitar and bass are way too low during most of Frost so you mostly just get an earful of snare drum). The unreleased track is surprisingly good and reminds me a bit of Blood Fire Death era Bathory. Defintely recommend checking this out if you like early Enslaved."

Regular price €28,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 3 left

View full details