Occult Burial - Hideous Obscure LP out next month/pre order available now!

Invictus Productions in association with Electric Assault Records and Stygian Black Hand is proud to present the debut album from Canada’s Occult Burial, titled “Hideous Obscure.”

Perfecting this diabolical metal craft over a trio of demos and contributing a track to the cult “Evil Spells, Volume I” compilation alongside the likes of Possession, Throaat, and Spite among others, Occult Burial at last attacks with a full-length.

The LP is split into European and US editions, denoted by the back of the LP sleeve with a SILVER border for Europe and a GOLD border for the USA.

“Hideous Obscure” feverishly displays all that’s been bubbling in the band’s cauldron the last four years. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Blasted Death
3. Black Adoration
4. Jackal Head
5. Ancient Returns
6. A Witch Shall Be Born (Daughter Of Darkness)
7. Hades Son
8. Hideous Obscure
9. Occult Burial

OB flyer

Back to News