Spearhead – Decrowning The Irenarch CD

Year: 2007
SKU: IP016

Formats: CD
Availability: In Stock

[Artist Profile]


1. Prolegomenon
2. Decrowning The Irenarch
3. When The Pillars Fall
4. Road To Austerlitz
5. Interregnum
6. Iulianus Augustus Apostata
7. In The Face Of The Absolute
8. Thus Always To Tyrants
9. Mors Triumphalis
10. Brotherhood Of Arms
11. Aftermath

Militant and sophisticated Death Metal from England. In the vein of Angelcorpse, classic Morbid Angel, Carcass and Entombed, Spearhead add extra grit and bite to their style and sound elevating them above many of their peers in the international Death Metal scene.