Spearhead – Deathless Steel Command CD

Year: 2008
SKU: IP011

Formats: CD
Availability: Sold Out

[Artist Profile]


1 Ornamentum
2 Operation Overlord
3 Violated Purity
4 Deathless Steel Command
5 Stormbearer
6 The Glorious Dead
7 Destroying The Law Of Jahweh
8 Dominion
9 Nuclear Imperator
10 Aftermath

Debut full length from England’s SPEARHEAD. Combining furious, brutal Death Metal in the vein of classic Morbid Angel, Bolt Thrower & Asphyx with the Black Metal element of Mayhem & Emperor ‘Deathless Steel Command’ is a relentless, punishing affair. Not to be missed!