Sanguis Imperem – In Glory We March Towards Our Doom


1 Nil Igitur Est Mors Ad Nos 3:36
2 The Scourge Of Men 4:05
3 Possessed By Violence 4:13
4 Strapped To The Crank Wheel 4:36
5 Inherit Decay 3:28
6 Praeternatural Order 3:50
7 Heralds Of Triumph 4:35
8 Pathetic Obsecrations 3:59
9 The Crucifilth 5:32
SANGUIS IMPEREM are one of the underground’s most violent upstarts and September will see the release of their highly anticipated debut album, which is aptly titled, In Glory We March Towards Our Doom! The album  sees the Californian quartet moving from their war metaled beginnings toward a more morbid maturity, patiently plying their violence with greater focus and fiercer results. Dynamic yet breathing the breath of doom, barbaric blackness with astounding songwriting, SANGUIS IMPEREM force the listener on an endless deathmarch – who will be left to survey the carnage? SANGUIS IMPEREM is metal ov death!