Please be aware when ordering that there are shipping restrictions into certain countries from Ireland and so your order may be delayed as a result.

Reverie – Bliss CD


1 Dust And Dirt
2 Fall Apart
Guitar [Solo] – Slægten
3 Bliss
Acoustic Guitar – Adam Ccsquele Nielsen*
Flute – Andreas Bunin Trap-Jensen
4 Blood In The Sea
Acoustic Guitar – Adam Ccsquele Nielsen*
5 Gennem Dine Ar
Synth – Nis Bysted
6 First Reverie
7 Circles
8 From Sea To Shore
9 Blind At Heart
Flute – Andreas Bunin Trap-Jensen
Artwork – Tobias Holmbeck Bass Guitar – Andreas Nielsen (2) Drums – Adam Ccsquele Nielsen* Electric Guitar – Andreas Bunin Trap-Jensen Lacquer Cut By – Ram (33) Layout – David Mikkelsen Mastered By – Peter Peter Producer – Jens Benz, Reverie (8) Recorded By – Jens Benz, Nis Bysted Vocals – Halfdan Holden Venlov