Portal – Swarth CD

Year: 2011
SKU: IP029

Formats: CD
Availability: In Stock

[Artist Profile]


1 Swarth 4:16
2 Larvae 4:27
3 Illoomorpheme 3:17
4 The Swayy 5:23
5 Writhen 4:51
6 Omenknow 3:03
7 Werships 8:36
8 Marityme 6:53

Portal is the epitome of Lovecraftian horror put to music. The dark, dank, endless caverns your forced to aurally endure throughout their music as your brain swirls in a psychotic rage is only the beginning for what must be one of the most original death metal bands on the planet. There is no escape from the depths of horror Portal haul you into.