Negative Plane – Stained Glass Revelations 7″

Year: 2011
SKU: IP028

Formats: EP
Availability: Sold Out

[Artist Profile]


A1 The Fall 2:25
A2 Lamentations & Ashes 7:02
A3 Angels Of Veiled Bone 8:04
A4 The Third Hour 1:49
B1 The One And The Many 8:29
B2 Charnel Spirit 1:13
B3 All Souls 9:48
C1 The Number Of The Word 8:20
C2 Stained Glass Reflections 2:47
C3 Stained Glass Revelations 11:30

Negative Plane’s second album, taking their eerie, occult laden Black Metal to another level. Almost fitting to be a soundtrack to an Edgar Allen Poe novel, ‘Stained Glass Revelations’ is an exceptional piece of work, elevating the band to scene leaders. Double vinyl record with exclusive booklet and art from Timo Ketola.