Naddred – Sluagh cassette

Year: 2017
SKU: IV102

Formats: MC
Availability: In Stock

[Artist Profile]


A1 Four Crowned Prince Of Hell
A2 Sluagh
A3 The Beast Walks The Earth
A4 The Dullahan
B1 Four Crowned Prince Of Hell
B2 Sluagh
B3 The Beast Walks The Earth
B4 The Dullahan

Invictus Productions sets March 13th as the international release date for Naddred’s debut demo, Sluagh, on cassette tape. A new Irish entity featuring members of Slidhr and Eternal Helcaraxe and former members of Sol Axis, Naddred are truly a summation of their combined experience in the black metal trenches. Across the four tracks comprising Sluagh, the quartet whip forth a fury of gnarly-yet-nuanced black metal, ably balancing beyond-the-shade atmosphere with palpably physical force. As an opening statement, it bespeaks an already firm confidence as well as underlining the still-growing power of Irish black metal: the torch has been lit with Sluagh, and Naddred are carrying it