Hexenslaught demo 2016

Year: 2016
SKU: IP084

Formats: MC
Availability: In Stock

[Artist Profile]


A1 Hellmouth
A2 Altar Of Death
A3 Devil's Lust
A4 Bleed For Satan
B1 Hellmouth
B2 Altar Of Death
B3 Devil's Lust
B4 Bleed For Satan


Ripping filthy death metal in the vein of the unholy 87 triumvirate NECROVORE, MORBID ANGEL & INCUBUS.

Dedicated to the memory of Clay Vargo who performed bass and vocals on this recording but who now sleeps among the elders.

Second press is a white tape shell to denote its difference from the first press.